lookicake.blogg.se

Dragthing swift
Dragthing swift










dragthing swift
  1. #Dragthing swift mac os x#
  2. #Dragthing swift mac os#
  3. #Dragthing swift install#

My personal preference in these things is to have a multi-tabbed drawer-style interface capable of launching apps, folders, and files, discretely tucked away when not in use, configurable as to things like color and opacity, with more than one row in each tab. I spent a good chunk of yesterday doing it, and while it’s not EXACTLY what I want, it’s close enough, and, most importantly, it will run on Mojave’s successor when that comes out next fall.

#Dragthing swift mac os#

The new version requires Mac OS 8.6 or later with CarbonLib.

#Dragthing swift mac os x#

In fact, once you get used to them, even the OS X Dock will seem familiar. DragThing 4 from TLA Systems will be released on March 22, just two days before Mac OS X goes on sale. It’s the closest by far of any launcher out there for power and configurability, at least insofar as it comes to duplicating my old DT setup. DragThing and DragStrip are both alternatives to the Launcher, and both are far more customizable. Station didn’t, uBar didn’t, DockShelf didn’t, SuperTab didn’t. Enjoy 25th August 2009 Most of you know I've been working on a number of iPhone apps recently, but I haven't forgotten about DragThing either.

dragthing swift

This is purely a bug fix release to fix a couple of rare problems on Snow Leopard. None of them gave me the configurability options I wanted. DragThing 5.9.5 is now available on the download page.

dragthing swift

It’s an odd comparison, but I think I know now what Roger Ebert went through after Gene Siskel died he had to go through an extended process of auditions with guest critics. of easter eggs in general, I did a fun talk at Hacking with Swift Live. Too limited.įinding a replacement for DT has been a laborious little quest. Id also decided, based on the popularity of DragThing, that I should probably. Excellence is a rare thing, and DragThing is excellent at what it does, but James can’t make a living making it 64 bit, so what else am I going to do? Settle for the dock? Not an option. It makes a great alternative to the OS X Dock and offers a lot of options and customizability that really make it useful for more than. Use below code for Swift 5.0 Step 1 : Take one UIView from Storyboard, drag it into your ViewController file and Create IBOutlet of UIView. I love what James Thomson did when he wrote DragThing. DragThing is really nice software that I’ve used for years.

#Dragthing swift install#

It’s an indispensable part of my Mac experience – one of the first apps I install on every Mac that I own. Pre-Show: Winter weather The Long Dark Memory barrier Pirate eye patches Follow-up: Protocol extensions Testing NSURLSession with Swift Studies on blue.












Dragthing swift