lookicake.blogg.se

Ess eye pro
Ess eye pro








ess eye pro

For me, finding a comfortable pair of glasses means I will be wearing them more. Besides the military, these are perfect for hunters, contractors, sportsman and more. Next time you see someone in uniform who serves this country, make sure you stop them and say thanks for what they do.Īfter wearing them and using them I thought how great would it be to introduce them to everyone at TIA. However there have been plenty of people who have, You want to see how good these are, just take a look at the testimonials. While these are the most comfortable glasses I have used, I have been lucky enough not to have to test these glasses in the real world.

ess eye pro

If they are good enough for them, they are good enough for me. The men and women who serve this country are exposed to extreme conditions, especially in Iraq and Afghanistan. Their primary customer base is military, police and fire. They make tough, reliable and comfortable protective eye glasses. ESS is a premiere protective eye wear company. So naturally I had to research them and find out more about them.

ess eye pro

I had never heard of them before, but when I tried them on I couldn’t believe how comfortable they were. I first found out about these glasses because they were issued at my fire department. Okay, in all seriousness, safety is important and should be at the front of everyone’s mind, which brings me to ESS. In regards to Dan’s excuse, well what can I say, he pretty much speaks for himself on that one. Now I know that is a lame excuse, but I am trying to take safety more serious because it only takes one bad thing to change your life forever. I was never encouraged to use glasses, ear protection or anything else. I have a lame excuse and that is because when I first started in the trades, safety wasn’t taken seriously, like it is now. First, Dan and myself are the worst people when it comes to safety.










Ess eye pro